search.png logo-facebook.png
                                                                                                                                                                                    
Home > Parents and Students > EAS Staff Email

EAS Staff Email

No

Name

 Email

Designation

1

Mr Tan Pang Kok  tan_pang_kok@moe.edu.sg Administrative Executive

2

Mdm Haryati Bte Abdul Manap

haryati_abdul_manap@moe.edu.sg 

Corporate Support Officer

3

Mdm Fawziati Bte Darmin  fawziati_darmin@moe.edu.sg Corporate Support Office 

4

Mdm Ong Mui Yong

ong_mui_yong@moe.edu.sg

Operations Support Officer

 5Mdm Pon Malarvili Ponnampalm pon_malarvili@moe.edu.sg  Operations Support Officer

6

Miss Nurul Shahidayu Bte Abdul Wahid

nurul_shahidayu_abdul_wahid@moe.edu.sg 

Technical Support Officer

7

Mr Abdul Rahman Bin Talib abdul_rahman_talib@moe.edu.sg  Technical Support Officer

8

Mr Chng Kian Hu chng_kian_hu@moe.edu.sg Technical Support Officer

9

Miss Nurul Nadiah Bte Mohd Hashim

nurul_nadiah_mohd_hashim@moe.edu.sg 

Special Projects Executive

10

Ms Uvaparathi Arivananthan

TA-gyss@ncs.com.sg 

IT TA

11

Mr Muhammad Aminuddin Bin Adnan

TA2-gyss@ncs.com.sg 

IT TA