search.png logo-facebook.png
                                                                                                                                                                                    
Home > Parents and Students > Form Teachers Email 2018

Form Teachers Email 2018

Lower Secondary

Form Class

Name of Teacher

EMAIL

Secondary One   

Year Head  Mr Wu Men Yen wu_men_yen@moe.edu.sg
1E1 Mdm Siti Asnah Bte Basir
siti_asnah_basir@moe.edu.sg
1E1 Mr Tan Bing Quan JustinTo be updated
1E2 Miss Tan Yuzhentan_yu_zhen@moe.edu.sg
1E2 Miss Wu Ya Ting
wu_ya-ting@moe.edu.sg
1E3 Mr Cheng Yue Chiang Calvin
cheng_yue_chiang_calvin@moe.edu.sg
1E3 Mdm Thilaga d/o ChitharasuTo be updated
1E4 Miss Choo Hui Min Cheryl
choo_hui_min_cheryl@moe.edu.sg
1E4 Miss Nurhayati Bte Mohamed Hamli 
nurhayati_binte_mohamed_hamli@moe.edu.sg 
1N1 Miss Koh Siok Ghee Carol
koh_siok_ghee_carol@moe.edu.sg
1N1 Mr Zheng Jie
zheng_jie@moe.edu.sg
1N2 Mrs Choo-Tay Hui Yen Charmaine
tay_hui_yen@moe.edu.sg
1N2 Mdm Lee Chen Hoon MavisTo be updated
1T1 Mrs Farm-Loh Mei Ting Eugenialoh_mei_ting_eugenia@moe.edu.sg 
1T1 Mr Saravanan s/o Sunthiramohan
saravanan_b@moe.edu.sg

   Secondary Two  

 Assistant
Year Head
Mr Azlan Bin Azri  azlan_azri@moe.edu.sg 
2E1 Ms.Siti Nooraisyah Bte Mohd Ghozali
siti_nooraisyah_mohd_ghozali@moe.edu.sg
2E1 Miss Lai Yu Cheng Nicole
lai_yu_cheng_nicole@moe.edu.sg
2E2 Mr Mohamed Somsadeen
mohamed_somsadeen@moe.edu.sg
2E2 Ms Zhong Wanzhen
zhong_wanzhen@moe.edu.sg
2E3 Miss Sharifah Nadhirah Bte Bagal
shariffah_nadhirah_bagal@moe.edu.sg
2E3 Miss Tang Li Xuan
tang_li_xuan@moe.edu.sg
2E4 Miss Maizura Bte Zulkiflie
maizura_zulkiflie@moe.edu.sg
2E4 Mr Mathiyalagan Sankaran
mathiyalagan_sankaran@moe.edu.sg
2N1 Miss Zhao Xiaomeng
zhao_xiaomeng@moe.edu.sg
2N1 Mr James Vinay Kumar Raijames_vinay_kumar_rai@moe.edu.sg
2N2 Miss Chng Wan Ting Zenia
chng_wan_ting_zenia@moe.edu.sg
2N2 Mdm Gu Yuehong
gu_yuehong@moe.edu.sg
2T1 Mdm Koh Gek Meng Ruth
koh_gek_meng_ruth@moe.edu.sg
2T1 Mr Teo Yoke Link Trevortrevor_teo_yoke_link@moe.edu.sg

Upper Secondary

Form Class

Name of Teacher

EMAIL

Secondary Three     

 Year HeadMr Goh Poh Siong Samuelgoh_poh_siong_samuel@moe.edu.sg 
3E1 Mr He Jiahao Jeremyhe_jiahao_jeremy@moe.edu.sg
 3E1Mdm Adaikalasamy Sagayarani  adaikalasamy_sagayarani@moe.edu.sg
3E2 Miss Wong Lai Lee
wong_lai_lee@moe.edu.sg
 3E2 Mr Ng Khiam Siongng_khiam_siong@moe.edu.sg 
3E3 Mr Leong Kah Ming Darryl
kah_ming_darryl_leong@moe.edu.sg
 3E3 Ms Wee Jia Qing Charissa wee_jia_qing_charissa@moe.edu.sg
3E4 Miss Cindy Tan
cindy_tan_a@moe.edu.sg
 3E4 Mr Chong Teck Siong Daryl chong_teck_siong@moe.edu.sg
3N1 Miss Thong Jia Man Bernice
thong_jia_man_bernice@moe.edu.sg
3N1 Miss Joyce Lee Mui Kwanglee_mui_kwang_joyce@moe.edu.sg
3N2 Miss Lin Zhenfang Eleri
lin_zhenfang_eleri@moe.edu.sg
3N2 Mr Murtaza Shabbir Kurbanhusen
murtaza_shabbir_kurbanhusen@moe.edu.sg
3T1 Mr Tan Teck Huat Hector
tan_teck_huat@moe.edu.sg
3T1 Miss Nailul Shakhira Bte Mohd Ruslinailul_shakhira_mohd_rusli@moe.edu.sg

     Secondary Four / Five

 Assistant
Year head
Mr Chin Wei Chiat Alvis  
chin_wei_chiat@moe.edu.sg 
4E1 Miss Teo Ping Ting Grace
teo_ping_ting_grace@moe.edu.sg
4E2 Miss Chuang Chea Chee
chuang_chea_chee@moe.edu.sg
4E3 Miss Sam Yiying Michelle
sam_yiying_michelle@moe.edu.sg
4E4 Mr Kok Woon Poh
kok_woon_poh@moe.edu.sg
4N1 Ms Tan Xiang Rong Teri
tan_xiang_rong_teri@moe.edu.sg
4N1 Miss Natasha Ann Paul 
paul_ann_natasha@moe.edu.sg
4N2 Miss Vasuki Rengasamy
vasuki_rengasamy@moe.edu.sg
4N2 Ms Tan Shu Wen Suvenna
tan_shu_wen_suvenna@moe.edu.sg
4T1 Mr Pung Chin Ee Ronald
pung_chin_ee_ronald@moe.edu.sg
4T1 Mr Arumugam Kaliappan
arumugam_kaliappan@moe.edu.sg
5N1 Miss S Sasirega
s_sasirega@moe.edu.sg
5N2 Ms Liu Wei Xian Angeline
liu_wei_xian_angeline@moe.edu.sg