search.png logo-facebook.png
Home > School Information > School Advisory Committee

School Advisory Committee

The School Advisory Committee (SAC) is dedicated and supportive in providing a conducive environment for our pupils. It comprised leaders from different sectors of the business world. With their skills, expertise and insights, the members contributes immensely to the holistic well-being of every Guangyang pupil. Examples of collaboration include Industrial Attachment, career day talk, awards and financial assistance.

Seated (left-right): 
Mr Christopher Yong, Mr Alvin Lim (Principal), Mr Stephen Ang, Mr Fathul (Vice Principal).
Standing (left-right):
Mr Rickie Teo, Mr James Ng, Mr Anbalagan (Vice Principal/Admin), Ms Leong Winnie (SH/Partnership), Ms Judith Mah (Admin Manager).

Missing in pic:
Dr Fong Yang, Miss Chow Yuen Peng, Mr Jeremy Chong.