HOME > Contact Us > Staff Email > EAS Staff Email

EAS Staff Email

No. 

Name

Email

Designation

1
Mr Tan Pang Kok tan_pang_kok@schools.gov.sg Administrative Executive
2 Mdm Haryati Bte Abdul Manap haryati_abdul_manap@schools.gov.sg Corporate Support Officer
3 Mdm Ong Mui Yong ong_mui_yong@moe.edu.sg Operations Support Officer
4 Mdm Pon Malarvili Ponnampalm pon_malarvili@moe.edu.sg Operations Support Officer
5 Siti Aishah Bte Mohamed Salleh
siti_aishah_mohamed_salleh@schools.gov.sg Technical Support Officer
6 Mr Abdul Rahman Bin Talib abdul_rahman_talib@moe.edu.sg Technical Support Officer
7 Mr Chng Kian Hu chng_kian_hu@moe.edu.sg Technical Support Officer
8 Mr Ng Chi Hung Adrian ng_chi_hung_adrian@schools.gov.sg
ICT Manager
9 Ms Darshini g-ncs3238sde@ncs.com.sg IT DE
10 Mr Noor g-ncs3238sde@ncs.com.sg
IT DE