HOME > CONTACT US > Staff Email > EAS Staff Email

EAS Staff Email

No

Name

 Email

Designation

1

Mr Tan Pang Kok  tan_pang_kok@schools.gov.sg Administrative Executive

2

Mdm Haryati Bte Abdul Manap

haryati_abdul_manap@schools.gov.sg 

Corporate Support Officer

3

Mdm Ong Mui Yong

ong_mui_yong@moe.edu.sg

Operations Support Officer

 4Mdm Pon Malarvili Ponnampalm pon_malarvili@moe.edu.sg  Operations Support Officer

5

Miss Nurul Shahidayu Bte Abdul Wahid

nurul_shahidayu_abdul_wahid@moe.edu.sg 

Technical Support Officer

6

Mr Abdul Rahman Bin Talib abdul_rahman_talib@moe.edu.sg  Technical Support Officer

7

Mr Chng Kian Hu chng_kian_hu@moe.edu.sg Technical Support Officer

8

Miss Nurul Nadiah Bte Mohd Hashim

nurul_nadiah_mohd_hashim@schools.gov.sg 

Special Projects Executive

Mr Ng Chi Hung Adrian ng_chi_hung_adrian@schools.gov.sg
 ICT Manager

10

Ms Darshini

TA-gyss@ncs.com.sg 

IT TA

11

Mr Noor

TA2-gyss@ncs.com.sg 

IT TA