HOME > CONTACT US > Staff Email > Form Teachers Email 2019

Form Teachers Email 2019

Lower Secondary

Form Class

Name of Teacher

EMAIL

Secondary One   

Year Head  Mr Ho Beng Khim Vincent 
ho_beng_khim@schools.gov.sg
1E1 Mrs Chia-Chew Chia Ling Sharrel
chew_chia_ling_sharrel@schools.gov.sg
1E1 Mdm Gu Yuehong
gu_yuehong@schools.gov.sg
1E2 Mr Teo Yoke Link Trevor
trevor_teo_yoke_link@schools.gov.sg
1E2 Ms Zhao Xiaomeng
zhao_xiaomeng@schools.gov.sg
1E3 Mr Ng Chee Kin
ng_chee_kin@schools.gov.sg
1E3 Ms Wee Jia Qing Charissa
wee_jia_qing_charissa@schools.gov.sg
1E4 Miss S Sasirega
s_sasirega@schools.gov.sg
1E4 Ms Tan Xiang Rong Teri 
tan_xiang_rong_teri@schools.gov.sg
1E5 Miss Chng Wan Ting Zenia
chng_wan_ting_zenia@schools.gov.sg
1E5  Mr Ng Khiam Siong Dickson ng_khiam_siong@schools.gov.sg
1N1  Miss Lai Yu Cheng Nicolelai_yu_cheng_nicole@schools.gov.sg 
1N1 Mr Mohamed Somsadeen
mohamed_somsadeen@schools.gov.sg
1N2 Mdm Adaikalasamy Sagayaraniadaikalasamy_sagayarani@schools.gov.sg
1N2 Mr Chong Teck Siong Daryl
chong_teck_siong@schools.gov.sg
1T1 Miss Sam Yiying Michelle
sam_yiying_michelle@schools.gov.sg
1T1 Miss Sharifah Nadhirah Bte Bagal
shariffah_nadhirah_bagal@schools.gov.sg

   Secondary Two  

Year HeadMr Wu Men Yen
wu_men_yen@schools.gov.sg
2E1 Miss Ang Fang Jun Priscillia
ang_fang_jun_priscillia@schools.gov.sg
2E1 Mdm Siti Asnah Bte Basir
siti_asnah_basir@schools.gov.sg
2E2 Miss Tan Yuzhen
tan_yu_zhen@schools.gov.sg
2E2 Miss Wu Ya-Ting
wu_ya-ting@schools.gov.sg
2E3 Mr Cheng Yue Chiang Calvin
cheng_yue_chiang_calvin@schools.gov.sg
2E3 Miss Tan Shu Wen Suvenna
tan_shu_wen_suvenna@schools.gov.sg
2E4 Miss Choo Hui Min Cheryl
choo_hui_min_cheryl@schools.gov.sg
2E4 Miss Nurhayati Bte Mohamed Hamli
nurhayati_binte_mohamed_hamli@schools.gov.sg
2N1 Miss Koh Siok Ghee Carol
koh_siok_ghee_carol@schools.gov.sg
2N1 Mr Zheng Jie
zheng_jie@schools.gov.sg
2N2 Mdm Lee Chen Hoon Mavis
lee_chen_hoon@schools.gov.sg
2N2 Ms Zhong Wanzhen
zhong_wanzhen@schools.gov.sg
2T1 Mrs Fam-Loh Mei Ting Eugenia
loh_mei_ting_eugenia@schools.gov.sg
2T1 Mr Saravanan s/o Sunthiramohan
saravanan_b@schools.gov.sg

Upper Secondary


Form Class

Name of Teacher

EMAIL

Secondary Three     

 Year HeadMr Alvis Chin
chin_wei_chiat@schools.gov.sg
3E1 Ms Liu Wei Xian Angelineliu_wei_xian_angeline@schools.gov.sg
 3E2Mr Kok Woon Poh kok_woon_poh@schools.gov.sg
3E2 Miss Chia Yun Xin
To be updated soon
 3E3Mrs Lee-Tan Yue Yuntan_yue_yun@schools.gov.sg
3E4 Miss Maizura Bte Zulkiflie
maizura_zulkiflie@schools.gov.sg
 3E4Mr Ng Boon Yeow Philipng_boon_yeow_philip@mo.edu.sg
3N1 Ms Teo Ping Ting Graceteo_ping_ting_grace@schools.gov.sg
 3N1Ms Vasuki Rengasamy vasuki_rengasamy@schools.gov.sg 
 3N2Miss Chuang Chea Chee  chuang_chea_chee@schools.gov.sg
3N2 Ms Siti Nooraisyah Bte Mohd Ghozali
siti_nooraisyah_mohd_ghozali@schools.gov.sg
3N2 Mr Tan Bock Leong Christopher Jimmy tan_bock_leong_christopher@moe.edu.sg 
3T1 Mdm Koh Gek Meng Ruth
koh_gek_meng_ruth@schools.gov.sg
3T1 Mr Arumugam Kaliappan
arumuaam_kaliappan@schools.gov.sg

     Secondary Four / Five

Year headMr Goh Poh Siong Samuel  
goh_poh_siong_samuel@schools.gov.sg
4E1 Mr He Jiahao Jeremy
he_jiahao_jeremy@schools.gov.sg
4E2 Miss Wong Lai Lee
wong_lai_lee@schools.gov.sg
4E3 Mr Leong Kah Ming Darryl
kah_ming_darryl_leong@schools.gov.sg
4E4 Miss Cindy Tan
cindy_tan_a@schools.gov.sg
4N1 Ms Lee Mui Kwang Joyce
lee_mui_kwang_joyce@schools.gov.sg
4N1 Miss Thong Jia Man Bernice
thong_jia_man_bernice@schools.gov.sg
4N2 Miss Lin Zhenfang Eleri
lin_zhenfang_eleri@schools.gov.sg
4N2 Mr Murtaza Shabbir Kurbanhusen
murtaza_shabbir_kurbanhusen@schools.gov.sg
4T1 Miss Nailul Shakhira Bte Mohd Rusli
nailul_shakhira_mohd_rusli@schools.gov.sg
4T1 Mr Tan Teck Huat Hector
tan_teck_huat@schools.gov.sg
5N1 Miss Natasha Ann Paul
paul_ann_natasha@schools.gov.sg