HOME > CONTACT US > Staff Email > Form Teachers Email (2020)

Form Teachers Email (2020)

Lower Secondary

Form Class

Name of Teacher

EMAIL

Secondary One   

Year Head Mr Goh Poh Siong Samuel 
goh_poh_siong_samuel@schools.gov.sg
1E1 Ms Tan Yuzhen
tan_yu_zhen@schools.gov.sg
1E2 Ms Huang Shiqi Jermaine
huang_shiqi_jermaine@schools.gov.sg
1E2 Mr Murtaza Shabbir Kurbanhusen
murtaza_shabbir_kurbanhusen@schools.gov.sg
1E3 Ms Lin Zhenfang Eleri
lin_zhenfang_eleri@schools.gov.sg
1E4 Mr Ng Boon Yeow Philip
ng_boon_yeow_philip@schools.gov.sg
1E4Ms Hemalatha Sivakumarhemalatha_a_sivakumar@schools.gov.sg
1N1 Mr He Jiahao Jeremyhe_jiahao_jeremy@schools.gov.sg
1N2 Ms Nicole Lai Yu Chenglai_yu_cheng_nicole@schools.gov.sg
1N2 Mr Zheng Jie
zheng_jie@schools.gov.sg
1N3 Ms Choo Hui Min Cheryl choo_hui_min_cheryl@schools.gov.sg 
1N3 Ms Nailul Shakhira Bte Mohd Rusli nailul_shakhira_mohd_rusli@schools.gov.sg 
1T1 Mdm Ratna D/O Selvadurai
ratna_selvadurai@schools.gov.sg
1T1 Ms Tan Shu Wen Suvenna
tan_shu_wen_suvenna@schools.gov.sg

   Secondary Two  

Year HeadMrs Fam-Loh Mei Ting Eugenia
loh_mei_ting_eugenia@schools.gov.sg
2E1 Mrs Chia-Chew Chia Ling Sharrel
chew_chia_ling_sharrel@schools.gov.sg
2E1 Mdm Gu Yuehong
gu_yuehong@schools.gov.sg
2E2 Mr Trevor Teo Yoke Link
trevor_teo_yoke_link@schools.gov.sg
2E2 Ms Zhao Xiaomeng
zhao_xiaomeng@schools.gov.sg
2E3 Mr Nicolas Ang Chye Huat
nicholas_ang_chye_huat@schools.gov.sg
2E3 Ms Wee Jia Qing Charissawee_jia_qing_charissa@schools.gov.sg
2E4 Mr Calvin Cheng Yue Chiangcheng_yue_chiang_calvin@schools.gov.sg
2E4 Ms S Sasirega
s_sasirega@schools.gov.sg
2E5 Ms Chng Wan Ting Zeniachng_wan_ting_zenia@schools.gov.sg
2E5 Ms Lily Lim lily_lim@schools.gov.sg
2N1Ms Lee Mui Kwang Joycelee_mui_kwang_joyce@schools.gov.sg 
2N1 Mr Mohamed Somsadeen  mohamed_somsadeen@schools.gov.sg
2N2 Mdm Adaikalasamy Sagayarani
adaikalasamy_sagayarani@schools.gov.sg
2N2 Mr Daryl Chong Teck Siong
chong_teck_siong@schools.gov.sg
2T1 Ms Michelle Sam Yiyingsam_yiying_michelle@schools.gov.sg
2T1 Ms Shariffah Nadhirah Bte Bagal shariffah_nadhirah_bagal@schools.gov.sg 

Upper Secondary


Form Class

Name of Teacher

EMAIL

Secondary Three     

Year HeadMr Wu Men Yen
wu_men_yen@schools.gov.sg
3E1 Ms Priscillia Ang Fang Junang_fang_jun_priscillia@schools.gov.sg
3E2Ms Wu Ya Ting wu_ya-ting@schools.gov.sg
3E3Ms Cindy Tancindy_tan_a@schools.gov.sg
3E4 Ms Betty Chua Yi Qin
betty_chua_yi_qin@schools.gov.sg
3E4Mrs Wong-Lee Lye Funlee_lye_fun@schools.gov.sg
3N1 Ms Chuang Chea Chee 
chuang_chea_chee@schools.gov.sg
3N1Ms Siti Nooraisyah Bte Mohd Ghozali siti_nooraisyah_mohd_ghozali@schools.gov.sg
3N2Mdm Lee Chen Hoon Mavislee_chen_hoon@schools.gov.sg
3N2 Ms Zhong Wanzhenzhong_wanzhen@schools.gov.sg
3T1 Mr Tan Teck Huat Hector
tan_teck_huat@schools.gov.sg
3T1 Miss Wong Lai Lee
wong_lai_lee@schools.gov.sg

     Secondary Four / Five

Year HeadMr Alvis Chinchin_wei_chiat@schools.gov.sg
4E1 Ms Angeline Liu Wei Xianliu_wei_xian_angeline@schools.gov.sg
4E2 Mr Kok Woon Pohkok_woon_poh@schools.gov.sg
4E3 Mrs Lee-Tan Yue Yuntan_yue_yun@schools.gov.sg
4E4 Ms Maizura Bte Zulkifliemaizura_zulkiflie@schools.gov.sg
4N1 Ms Mardiana Binte Jamaludinmardiana_jamaludin@schools.gov.sg
4N1 Ms Teo Ping Ting Grace
teo_ping_ting_grace@schools.gov.sg
4N2 Ms Natasha Ann Paulpaul_ann_natasha@schools.gov.sg
4N2 Mr Neo Jun Heneo_jun_he@schools.gov.sg
4T1 Mdm Koh Gek Meng Ruthkoh_gek_meng_ruth@schools.gov.sg
4T1 Mdm Siti Asnah Bte Basirsiti_asnah_basir@schools.gov.sg
5N1 Ms Vasuki Rengasamyvasuki_rengasamy@schools.gov.sg