HOME > Contact Us > Staff Email > Form Teachers Email (2021)

Form Teachers Email (2021)

Lower Secondary

Form Class

Name of Teacher

EMAIL

Secondary One   

Year Head   Mr Alvis Chin
chin_wei_chiat@schools.gov.sg
1E1 Mrs Wong-Lee Lye Fun  lee_lye_fun@schools.gov.sg
1E1 Mr Koh Wee Yap
koh_wee_yap@schools.gov.sg
1E2 Mdm Adaikalasamy Sagayarani
adaikalasamy_sagayarani@schools.gov.sg
1E2 Mr Nicholas Ang Chye Huat
nicholas_ang_chye_huat@schools.gov.sg
1E3 Mdm Gu Yuehong gu_yuehong@schools.gov.sg
1E3
Ms Wee Jia Qing Charissawee_jia_qing_charissa@schools.gov.sg
1E4 Mrs Lim Poh Geokgoh_poh_geok_a@schools.gov.sg
1E4 Ms Zhao Xiaomengzhao_xiaomeng@schools.gov.sg
1N1  Ms Betty Chua Yi Qin        betty_chua_yi_qin@schools.gov.sg
1N1  Mr Ng Boon Yeow Philipng_boon_yeow_philip@schools.gov.sg
1N2 Mr Andrew Yeoyeo_yew_hwee@schools.gov.sg
1N2 Miss Tan Hiang Huang Helentan_hiang_huang@schools.gov.sg
1T1 Ms Liu Wei Xian Angelineliu_wei_xian_angeline@schools.gov.sg
1T1 Miss Lily Limlily_lim@schools.gov.sg

   Secondary Two  

Year Head Ms Tan Lay Koon Joey
tan_lay_koon@schools.gov.sg
2E1 Mr Tan Bing Quan Justin         tan_bing_quan_justin@schools.gov.sg
2E1 Miss Tan Yuzheng tan_yu_zhen@schools.gov.sg
2E2 Ms Huang Shiqi Jermainehuang_shiqi_jermaine@schools.gov.sg
2E2 Mr Murtaza Shabbir Kurbanhusenmurtaza_shabbir_kurbanhusen@schools.gov.sg
2E3 Miss Eleri Linlin_zhenfang_eleri@schools.gov.sg
2E3 Ms Siti Nooraisyah Bte Mohd Ghozalisiti_nooraisyah_mohd_ghozali@schools.gov.sg
2E4 Mrs Lee Tan Yue Yuntan_yue_yun@schools.gov.sg
2E4 Ms Hemalatha Sivakumarhemalatha_a_sivakumar@schools.gov.sg
2N1 Mr Cheng Yue Chiang Calvincheng_yue_chiang_calvin@schools.gov.sg 
2N1  Ms Shan Qishan_qi@schools.gov.sg
2N2 Ms Nicole Lai lai_yu_cheng_nicole@schools.gov.sg
2N2 Mr Zheng Jiezheng_jie@schools.gov.sg
2N3 Miss Choo Hui Min Cheryl choo_hui_min_cheryl@schools.gov.sg 
2N3Miss Nailul Shakhira Bte Mohd Rusli nailul_shakhira_mohd_rusli@schools.gov.sg 
2T1 Mdm Ratna d/o Selvadurairatna_selvadurai@schools.gov.sg
2T1  Ms Tan Shu Wen Suvennatan_shu_wen_suvenna@schools.gov.sg

Upper Secondary


Form Class

Name of Teacher

EMAIL

Secondary Three     

Year Head Mrs Eugenia Famloh_mei_ting_eugenia@schools.gov.sg
3E1 Ms Teo Ping Ting Graceteo_ping_ting_grace@schools.gov.sg
3E2 Miss Vasuki Rengasamyvasuki_rengasamy@schools.gov.sg
3E3 Mr Trevor Teotrevor_teo_yoke_link@schools.gov.sg
3E4 Miss Maizura Bte Zulkifliemaizura_zulkiflie@schools.gov.sg
3E5 Mr Neo Jun Heneo_jun_he@schools.gov.sg
3N1 Mr Koh Woon  Pohkok_woon_poh@schools.gov.sg
3N1 Miss S Sasiregas_sasirega@schools.gov.sg
3N2 Mr Daryl Chong chong_teck_siong@schools.gov.sg
3N2 Miss Sharifa Fadhlon Mohsen Aljunied fadhlon_m_aljunied@schools.gov.sg
3T1 Miss Sam Yiying Michellesam_yiying_michelle@schools.gov.sg
3T1 Miss Shariffah Nadhirah Bte Bagalshariffah_nadhirah_bagal@schools.gov.sg

     Secondary Four / Five

Year Head Mr Teo Meng Hoo teo_meng_hoo@schools.gov.sg
4E1 Miss Ang Fang Jun Priscilliaang_fang_jun_priscillia@schools.gov.sg
4E2 Ms Wu Ya Tingwu_ya-ting@schools.gov.sg
4E3 Miss Cindy Tancindy_tan_a@schools.gov.sg
4E4 Miss Natasha Ann Paulpaul_ann_natasha@schools.gov.sg
4N1 Miss Chuang Chea Chee chuang_chea_chee@schools.gov.sg
4N1 Mdm Cinda Weewee_shung_yhing_cinda@schools.gov.sg
4N2 Mdm Mavis Lee lee_chen_hoon@schools.gov.sg
4N2 Ms Zhong Wanzhenzhong_wanzhen@schools.gov.sg
4T1 Mr Hector Tan tan_teck_huat@schools.gov.sg
4T1 Mdm Siti Asnah Bte Basir siti_asnah_basir@schools.gov.sg
5N1 Ms Mardiana Binte Jamaludin
mardiana_jamaludin@schools.gov.sg