HOME > CONTACT US > Staff Email > Non-Form Teachers Email (2020)

Non-Form Teachers Email (2020)

Appointment

Name

Email

Teacher Mrs Kalpana Selvaraj k_kalpana_selvaraj@schools.gov.sg
Teacher Mrs Goh Swee Kheng Jennifer goh_swee_kheng_jennifer@schools.gov.sg
TeacherMdm Ong Hong Boey ong_hong_boey@schools.gov.sg
Teacher Dr Thirugnanasammandam Sarodjiny thirugnanasammandam_sarodjiny@schools.gov.sg
TeacherMr Ow Wai Mun  ow_wai_mun@schools.gov.sg
TeacherMs Koh Kim Lian Dianakoh_kim_lian_diana@schools.gov.sg 
Teacher Mr Chia Chee Keong
chia_chee_keong@schools.gov.sg
TeacherMrs Yee-Lim Gek Hoon Ivy lim_gek_hoon_ivy@schools.gov.sg 
Teacher Mr Bakri Bin KasmuriBakri_Kasmuri@schools.gov.sg 
TeacherMr Chio Wee Meng chio_wee_meng@schools.gov.sg 
Teacher Mdm Sin Yuan Yee sin_yuan_yee@schools.gov.sg 
TeacherMs Julia Tey tey_lu_yee_julia@schools.gov.sg
TeacherMr Koh Wee Yap  koh_wee_yap@schools.gov.sg
TeacherMr Terence Ng  terence_ng_kok_chuan@schools.gov.sg
School Counsellor Ms Delina Williams delina_williams@schools.gov.sg
AED-LBS Ms Audrey Wai Xinning audrey_wai_xinning@schools.gov.sg
Student Welfare Officer Mr Paul Jeremiah
 paul_jeremiah@schools.gov.sg
ECG CounsellorMs Ginn tiang_ginn_wah@schools.gov.sg