HOME > Contact Us > Staff Email > Non-Form Teachers Email (2021)

Non-Form Teachers Email (2021)

Appointment

Name

Email

Teacher Mrs Kalpana Selvaraj k_kalpana_selvaraj@schools.gov.sg
Teacher Mdm Ong Hong Boey ong_hong_boey@schools.gov.sg
Teacher Dr Thirugnanasammandam Sarodjiny thirugnanasammandam_sarodjiny@schools.gov.sg 
Teacher Mr Ow Wai Mun ow_wai_mun@schools.gov.sg
Teacher Ms Ruth Koh koh_gek_meng_ruth@schools.gov.sg 
Teacher  Mr Chia Chee Keong
chia_chee_keong@schools.gov.sg
Teacher Mrs Yee-Lim Gek Hoon Ivy  lim_gek_hoon_ivy@schools.gov.sg 
Teacher Mr Chio Wee Meng  chio_wee_meng@schools.gov.sg 
Teacher  Mdm Sin Yuan Yee  sin_yuan_yee@schools.gov.sg 
Teacher Ms Julia Tey  tey_lu_yee_julia@schools.gov.sg
Teacher Mr Samuel Gohgoh_poh_siong_samuel@schools.gov.sg
Teacher Mr Mohamed Somsadeen mohamed_somsadeen@schools.gov.sg 
Teacher Dr Alamal Thanganathan alamal_thanganathan@schools.gov.sg 
School Counsellor Ms Delina Williams delina_williams@schools.gov.sg
AED-LBS Ms Audrey Wai Xinning audrey_wai_xinning@schools.gov.sg
Student Welfare Officer Mr Paul Jeremiah
 paul_jeremiah@schools.gov.sg
ECG Counsellor Ms Ginn  tiang_ginn_wah@schools.gov.sg 
TeacherMs Cherry Lee cherry_lee_mu_zhen@schools.gov.sg 
Teacher Mdm Helen Tan tan_hiang_huang@schools.gov.sg 
Teacher  Ms Hannah Hoho_hung_kwin_hannah@schools.gov.sg