HOME > About GYSS > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

School 

Leaders

Principal Mr Lim Hock Chuan Alvin alvin_lim@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal Mr Koh Lip Kang koh_lip_kang@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal (Admin) Mr Anbalagan Thangarajah anbalagan_thangarajah@schools.gov.sg

Head of 

Departments

School Staff Developer
Ms Chan Siew Hong Elaine
chan_siew_hong_elaine@schools.gov.sg
HOD Student Management Mr Chan Chew Keong chan_chew_keong@schools.gov.sg
HOD Year Head (Lower Sec) Ms Tan Lay Koon Joey tan_lay_koon@schools.gov.sg
HOD Year Head (Upper Sec) Mr Wu Men Yen wu_men_yen@schools.gov.sg
HOD Data Management Mr Yong Kwong Fui yong_kwong_fui@schools.gov.sg
HOD EL Mrs Cheng Peng Koon Emily emily_cheng@schools.gov.sg
HOD Humanities Mdm Rozainah rozainah_mohd_salleh@schools.gov.sg
HOD MTL Mr Teo Meng Hoo teo_meng_hoo@schools.gov.sg
HOD PE & CCA Mr Puah Chee Wee puah_chee_wee@schools.gov.sg
HOD Science Miss Kim Law Ann kim_law_ann@schools.gov.sg
HOD CCE
Mr Ng Wen Howe Christopher ng_wen_howe_christopher@schools.gov.sg
HOD ICT                      Mr Chan Yew Sum Sunnychan_yew_sum_sunny@schools.gov.sg
HOD Mathematics
(covering)
Mr Ho Beng Khim Vincentho_beng_khim@schools.gov.sg
HOD Craft & Tech (covering)
Mr Terence Ng Kok Chuan
terence_ng_kok_chuan@schools.gov.sg


Subject Heads

/Level Heads

SH Discipline
Mr Azlan Bin Azri
azlan_azri@schools.gov.sg
SH EL Mr Wee Keng Rui wee_keng_rui@schools.gov.sg
SH Food & Nutrition Miss Ang Hui Leng ang_hui_leng@schools.gov.sg
SH MTL Mdm Haniza Bte Abdul Manan haniza_abdul_manan@schools.gov.sg
SH Partnership Miss Leong Winnie leong_winnie@schools.gov.sg
SH PE & CCA Mr Tan Sei Hiong tan_sei_hiong@schools.gov.sg
SH Student Leadership Mr Pung Chin Ee Ronald pung_chin_ee_ronald@schools.gov.sg
SH Assistant Year Head (Sec 1) Mr Chin Wei Chiat Alvis chin_wei_chiat@schools.gov.sg
SH Assistant Year Head (Sec 3) 
Mrs Fam-Loh Mei Ting Eugenia loh_mei_ting_eugenia@schools.gov.sg
SH Science (covering) Mrs Sharrel Chiachia_chew_ling_sharrel@schools.gov.sg 
SH CCE (covering)     Mr Jeremy He he_jiahao_jeremy@schools.gov.sg

Lead 

Teacher

Lead Teacher
(Social Studies) 
Miss Sarifah Noor Aini sarifah_noor_aini_mahmood@schools.gov.sg

Senior 

Teachers

Senior Teacher
(F&N)
Mrs Chan-How Bee Nar how_bee_nar@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher
(Mathematics)
Mrs Ling-Seet Soo Huay seet_soo_huay@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher
(Physics)
Mrs Loh-Teo Siew Khim Kim loh-teo_siew_khim_kim@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher
(POA)
Mdm Tengku Rashida Bte Tengku Salleh tengku_rashida_t_salleh@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher
(MTL)
Miss Tew Li Li tew_li_li@schools.gov.sg

Administration 

Heads

Administrative Manager Ms Mah Ming Choo Judith mah_ming_choo@schools.gov.sg
Operations Manager Mr Loy Lee Loke loy_lee_loke@schools.gov.sg
Operations Manager Mr Khairul Salleh Bin Abu Bakar khairul_salleh_abu_bakar@schools.gov.sg