HOME > ABOUT GYSS > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

School 

Leaders

PrincipalMr Lim Hock Chuan Alvinalvin_lim@schools.gov.sg 
Vice Principal Mr Koh Lip Kangkoh_lip_kang@schools.gov.sg 
Vice Principal (Admin)Mr Anbalagan Thangarajahanbalagan_thangarajah@schools.gov.sg

Head of 

Departments

HOD School Staff Developer
Ms Chan Siew Hong Elaine
chan_siew_hong_elaine@schools.gov.sg
HOD Student ManagementMr Chan Chew Keong chan_chew_keong@schools.gov.sg 
HOD Year Head (Lower Sec)Mr Goh Poh Siong Samuelgoh_poh_siong_samuel@schools.gov.sg
HOD Year Head (Upper Sec)Mr Wu Men Yenwu_men_yen@schools.gov.sg
HOD Data ManagementMr Yong Kwong Fuiyong_kwong_fui@schools.gov.sg
HOD ELMrs Cheng Peng Koon Emilyemily_cheng@schools.gov.sg
HOD HumanitiesMdm Rozainahrozainah_mohd_salleh@schools.gov.sg
HOD Mathematics / HOD Year Head (Lower Sec) DesignateMiss Tan Lay Koon Joeytan_lay_koon@schools.gov.sg
HOD MTLMr Teo Meng Hooteo_meng_hoo@schools.gov.sg
HOD PE & CCAMr Puah Chee Weepuah_chee_wee@schools.gov.sg
HOD ScienceMiss Kim Law Annkim_law_ann@schools.gov.sg
HOD CCE
Mr Ng Wen Howe Christopherng_wen_howe_christopher@schools.gov.sg
HOD Mathematics (covering)
Mr Ho Beng Khim Vincentho_beng_khim@schools.gov.sg
HOD ICT (covering)
Mr Chan Yew Sum Sunnychan_yew_sum_sunny@schools.gov.sg
HOD Craft & Tech (covering)
Mr Terence Ng Kok Chuan
terence_ng_kok_chuan@schools.gov.sg


Subject Heads

/Level Heads

SH Discipline 
Mr Azlan Bin Azri
azlan_azri@schools.gov.sg
SH ELMr Wee Keng Rui wee_keng_rui@schools.gov.sg  
SH F&NMiss Ang Hui Lengang_hui_leng@schools.gov.sg
SH MTLMdm Haniza Bte Abdul Mananhaniza_abdul_manan@schools.gov.sg
SH PartnershipMiss Leong Winnieleong_winnie@schools.gov.sg
SH PE & CCAMr Tan Sei Hiongtan_sei_hiong@schools.gov.sg
SH Student LeadershipMr Pung Chin Ee Ronald pung_chin_ee_ronald@schools.gov.sg 
Assistant Year Head (Sec 4)Mr Chin Wei Chiat Alvischin_wei_chiat@schools.gov.sg
Assistant Year Head (Sec 2) (Covering)
Mrs Fam-Loh Mei Ting Eugenialoh_mei_ting_eugenia@schools.gov.sg

Lead 

Teacher

Lead Teacher
(Social Studies) 
Miss Sarifah Noor Ainisarifah_noor_aini_mahmood@schools.gov.sg

Senior 

Teachers

Senior Teacher
(F&N)
Mrs Chan-How Bee Nar how_bee_nar@schools.gov.sg 
Senior Teacher
(Mathematics) 
Mrs Ling-Seet Soo Huay seet_soo_huay@schools.gov.sg 
Senior Teacher
(Physics) 
Mrs Loh-Teo Siew Khim Kimloh-teo_siew_khim_kim@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher
(English) 
Miss Sharifa Fadhlon Mohsen Aljunied fadhlon_m_aljunied@schools.gov.sg 
Senior Teacher
(POA)  
Mdm Tengku Rashida Bte Tengku Salleh tengku_rashida_t_salleh@schools.gov.sg 
Senior Teacher
(MTL)
Miss Tew Li Litew_li_li@schools.gov.sg 

Administration 

Heads

Administrative ManagerMs Mah Ming Choo Judithmah_ming_choo@schools.gov.sg 
Operations Manager Mr Loy Lee Loke loy_lee_loke@schools.gov.sg 
Operations ManagerMr Khairul Salleh Bin Abu Bakarkhairul_salleh_abu_bakar@schools.gov.sg